Falling leaves dont show me the way

Today I stay..I dont run away

Everyday I seek shelter..

Everyday I cry..

The story is different

The narrator the same

Im in love..in love with my life..

I, Me, Myself..all that matters

The bare ground..gives me sleep

I smile in silence..as I lie

At a distance..a child returns my smile

Nah..go away..i dont need you today

I walk a while and talk to life

Solve mysteries and answer questions

I sit down on green grass beds

Ah..the feel..the soft touch..

Curious eyes stare at me

Wonder how..happy I can be

I see the sweet old friend next door..

Each day..we share troubles

Ok..you can start..my story later

Not today...i will not speak

Cause..i know how to take care

Of my so called sorrows

You can go on with your own

That is if you choose to

We can depend on each other..all our life

But i have found a new treasure

I would like to share it with you...

The sorrow..the grief..the tears..

They are not so important as you are

Depend on yourself..than anyone else

I am your friend..and will always be

I would support you..and listen..if you want me

You can trust..you can cry, you can rely..

But if you really want to share my treasure..

Remember what I say:

Im in love..in love with my life..

I, Me, Myself..all that matters
s
